AM Open Sew with Christine I.
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

AM Open Sew with Christine I.



Bring your own project and Christine will help you get it finished! Christine specializes in Bags, totes, and fun projects.
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Christine Iaccouzi

AM Open Sew with Christine I.

Cost:
$ 15.00
Fri, Jul 1, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 8, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 15, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 29, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 23, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: