AM Open Sew with Christine I.
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

AM Open Sew with Christine I.



Bring your own project and Christine will help you get it finished! Christine specializes in Bags, totes, and fun projects.
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Christine Iaccouzi

AM Open Sew with Christine I.

Cost:
$ 18.00
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 17, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 14, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 21, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 28, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 5, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 12, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 19, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 26, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 2, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 9, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 16, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 23, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 30, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 7, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 14, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 21, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 28, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 4, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 11, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 18, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 25, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 1, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 8, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 15, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 22, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 29, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 6, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 13, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 20, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 27, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 3, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 10, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 17, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 24, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 1, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 8, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 15, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 22, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 29, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: