PM Open Sew with Christine I.
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

PM Open Sew with Christine I.



Join Christine I. for a fun afternoon of sewing. Bring what you are working on and get it done!

PM Open Sew with Christine I.

Cost:
$ 18.00
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 17, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 14, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 21, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 28, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 5, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 12, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 19, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 26, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 2, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 9, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 16, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 23, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 30, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 7, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 14, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 21, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 28, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 4, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 11, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 18, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 25, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 1, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 8, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 15, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 22, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 29, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 6, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 13, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 20, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 27, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 3, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 10, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 17, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 24, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 1, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 8, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 15, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 22, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 29, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: