Open Sew with Christine I.
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew with Christine I.



Join Christine I. for a fun afternoon of sewing. Bring what you are working on and get it done!

Open Sew with Christine I.

Cost:
$ 15.00
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 7, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 14, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 28, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 11, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 18, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 25, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 11, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 18, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 25, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 1, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 8, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 15, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 22, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 29, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 6, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 13, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 20, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 27, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: