PM Open Sew with Lynn
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

PM Open Sew with Lynn



COVID Version: Maximum 8 students per class.  Class must be pre-purchased online or in store to assure we only have 8 students.  No EXCEPTIONS! No Drop in's allowed.  Each person will have their own 6 foot table.  You MUST bring your own sewing machine and your own tools.  For the safety of everyone we have removed the "community tools". You will be required to wear a mask during class time.  Please bring your own hand sanitizer.
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Lynne Koehler

PM Open Sew with Lynn

Cost:
$ 15.00
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: