Star Studded Block of the Month
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Star Studded Block of the Month



12 Month Program. Registration required. Receive the pattern and fabric to make block one. (You will need to provide your own background fabric, which will be available in the finishing kit) Come to month 2 with your first block finished, and receive the next block fabric and instructions for free. You must come to one of the schedule session to receive your block for free. Miss the session or do not come with your block finished, pay $7.00 for that month's block.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Instructor Name:
Denise Crudele

Star Studded Block of the Month

Cost:
$ 30.00
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, May 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, May 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart