Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Learn to Quilt / Open Sew with Christine



Whether you are starting your first project, need assistance on a current project or a seasoned quilter and just want to sew with friends!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Christine Iaccouzi
Instructor Bio:
Christine Iaccouzi

Learn to Quilt / Open Sew with Christine

Cost:
$ 12.00
Pay in Store
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm