Learn to Quilt / Open Sew with Christine



Weather you are starting your first project, need assistance on a current project or a seasoned quilter and just want to sew with friends!
Skill Level:
Beginner
Instructor:
Christine Iaccouzi

Learn to Quilt / Open Sew with Christine

Cost:
$ 12.00
Pay in Store
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, May 1, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, May 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, May 15, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, May 22, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, May 29, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm