Open Sew with Lynne AM



Every Tuesday morning open sew with Lynne. Lynne specializes in machine embroidery, heirloom and home dec. Class run's every week.
Skill Level:
Beginner
Requirements:
Work at your own pace, instructor available for assistance. Pay in store.
Instructor:
Lynne Koehler

Open Sew with Lynne AM

Cost:
$ 12.00
Additional hour of class is $6.00, pay in store.
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Dec 25, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Dec 27, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Jan 3, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, May 2, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, May 7, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, May 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, May 14, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, May 21, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, May 23, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, May 28, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, May 30, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Jul 2, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Jul 4, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am